FSN's Prime Ticket will simulcast TVG's "The Quarters" show from Los Al on the dates below. The show during those air times will have added elements and on-air talent, including pre and post interviews, and more.

The FSN Prime Ticket's live broadcasts of TVG's "The Quarters" are as follows. (Note: these dates were made available by Fox and are non-conflicting with scheduled games Fox covers).


(NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE PST)

LIVE AIRINGS OF LOS ALAMITOS ON PRIME TICKET

THE QUARTERS

c

***

January 9: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. - Fox Prime Ticket

January 24: 6 to 8 p.m. - Fox Sports SD

January 31: 5 to 8 p.m. - Fox Sports SD

***


LOS ALAMITOS QUARTER HORSE REPLAY SHOW ON TVG

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, January 8 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 9 - at 8 a.m.

Sunday, January 10 - 7:30 a.m.

Monday, January 11 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, January 15 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 16 - at 7:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 17 - 7:30 a.m.

Monday, January 18 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, January 22 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 23 - at 8 a.m.

Sunday, January 24 - 7:30 a.m.

Monday, January 25 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, January 29 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 30 - at 7:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 31 - 7:30 a.m.

Monday, February 1 - 8 p.m.





CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos