FSN's Prime Ticket will simulcast TVG's "The Quarters" show from Los Al on the dates below. The show during those air times will have added elements and on-air talent, including pre and post interviews, and more.

The FSN Prime Ticket's live broadcasts of TVG's "The Quarters" are as follows. (Note: these dates were made available by Fox and are non-conflicting with scheduled games Fox covers).


(NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE PST)

LIVE AIRINGS OF LOS ALAMITOS ON PRIME TICKET

THE QUARTERS

Thursday, September 22: 2 to 6 p.m. - Fox Prime Ticket


***


LOS ALAMITOS QUARTER HORSE REPLAY SHOW ON TVG

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, September 23 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, September 24 - at 5:30 a.m.

Sunday, September 25 - 5 a.m.

Monday, September 26 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, September 30 - 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 1 - TBA

Sunday, October 2 - TBA

Monday, October 3 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, October 7 - 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 8 - 5 a.m.

Sunday, October 9 - 5 a.m.

Monday, October 10 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, October 7 - 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 8 - 5 a.m.

Sunday, October 9 - 5 a.m.

Monday, October 10 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, October 14 - TBA

Saturday, October 15 - 5 a.m.

Sunday, October 16 - 5 a.m.

Monday, October 17 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, October 21 - 5 a.m.

Saturday, October 22 - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday, October 23 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, October 24 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, October 28 - 5 a.m.

Saturday, October 29 - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday, October 30 - 4 a.m.

Monday, October 31 - 8 p.m.




Thursday, September 22: 2 to 5 p.m. - Fox Sports SD

Friday, September 23: 2 to 5:30 p.m. - Fox Prime Ticket

Friday, September 23: 2 to 5 p.m. - Fox Sports SD

Saturday, September 24: 3 to 4 p.m. - Fox Prime Ticket

Sunday, September 25: 2 to 6 p.m. - Fox Prime Ticket

Sunday, September 25: 7 to 8 p.m. - Fox Sports SD


CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos