Los Alamitos Race Course Stakes Results:

Results Race Date Trials Date Purse Des Race Name Age/Sex Distance
Sunday, 01/03/16 100,000 (G1) Charger Bar Handicap 4 and Up Mares 400 Yards
Sunday, 01/10/16 20,000 Barbara B Handicap 4 and Up 550 Yards
Sunday, 01/17/16 25,000 Cypress Handicap 4 Year Olds & Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 02/13/16 Saturday, 01/23/16 200,000 (G1) Los Alamitos Winter Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 02/14/16 Sunday, 01/24/16 200,000 (G1) Los Alamitos Winter Championship 4 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 02/20/16 25,000 Denim N Diamonds Handicap 4 and Up mares Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Sunday, 02/21/16 Sunday, 01/31/16 120,000 Los Alamitos Maiden Stakes 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 04/02/16 Saturday, 03/12/16 225,000 La Primera Del Ano Derby 3 YO Fillies 400 Yards
Sunday, 04/03/16 Sunday, 03/13/16 200,000 El Primera Del Ano Derby 3 YO Colts/Geld 400 Yards
Saturday, 04/09/16 20,000 James S Smith Memorial Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/07/16 25,000 Dillingham Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 05/08/16 25,000 Kaweah Bar Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Friday, 05/13/16 25,000 La Pacifica Handicap 3 YO Fillies 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/14/16 25,000 Miss Princess Handicap 3 and Up Fil/Ma 350 Yards
Sunday, 05/15/16 Sunday, 05/01/16 275,000 Bobby Adair Kindergarten Futurity 2 Year Olds 300 Yards
Saturday, 06/18/16 25,000 Ivan Ashment Handicap 3 Up F/M Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Sunday, 06/19/16 30,000 Ed Burke Juvenile 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/19/16 Sunday, 06/05/16 1,000,000 (G1) Ed Burke Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/26/16 25,000 Vandys Flash Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/02/16 25,000 Independence Day Handicap 3 and Up 300 Yards
Sunday, 07/03/16 Sunday, 06/12/16 175,000 (G1) Vessels Maturity 4 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 100,000 (RG1) Spencer L Childers Cali Breeders Championship Handicap 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 40,000 California Breeders Matron Stakes 3 Up F/M Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Fillies Stakes 2 YO F Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Stakes 2 YO Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 25,000 California Breeders Debutante Stakes 3 YO F Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 25,000 Jens L List Jr Memorial Cali Breeders Stakes 3 YO Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 20,000 California Breeders 550 Sophomore Stakes 3 YO Cal-Bred 550 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 15,000 $5,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 YO Cal-Bred 350
Saturday, 07/30/16 17,500 $10,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 YO Cal-Bred 350
Saturday, 07/30/16 15,000 $5,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400
Saturday, 07/30/16 17,500 $10,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400
Saturday, 07/30/16 25,000 California Breeders Sprint Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 350
Saturday, 07/30/16 25,000 Sign Of Lanty Handicap 3 and Up 870 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 Saturday, 07/09/16 425,000 Governor's Cup Futurity 2 YO Cali 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/30/16 Sunday, 07/10/16 225,000 Governor's Cup Derby 3 YO Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Friday, 08/12/16 20,000 Truly A Pleasure Handicap for QH & TB 3 and Up 870 Yards
Saturday, 08/13/16 Friday, 07/29/16 20,000 Merial California Regional Distaff Challenge 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/14/16 Saturday, 07/23/16 70,000 Bank of America California Regional Challenge 3 and Up 440 Yards
Saturday, 08/20/16 Sunday, 07/31/16 30,000 Adequan California Regional Challenge 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/21/16 Sunday, 08/07/16 25,000 John Deere Juvenile California Regional Challenge 2 Year Olds 350 Years
Sunday, 08/21/16 Sunday, 08/07/16 200,000 Golden State Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/28/16 25,000 Pat Hyland Memorial Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 09/03/16 25,000 Sgt Pepper Feature Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/04/16 100,000 (G1) Go Man Go Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 09/09/16 15,000 The Plan Overnight Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Friday, 09/09/16 16,000 He Flys Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/25/16 100,000 (G1) Mildred N Vessels Memorial Handicap 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Friday, 09/30/16 25,000 Blane Schvaneveldt Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 09/30/16 16,000 Kip Didericksen Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Friday, 09/30/16 Saturday, 09/10/16 200,000 PCQHRA Breeders Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/01/16 Sunday, 09/11/16 400,000 PCQHRA Breeders Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/08/16 25,000 Autumn Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 10/09/16 125,000 (G1) Robert L Boniface Los Al Invitational Championship 3 and Up 440 Yards
Saturday, 10/22/16 16,000 John Ward Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 10/23/16 Sunday, 10/02/16 125,000 Los Alamitos Wild West Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 350,000 (G1) Bank of America Racing Challenge Championship 3 and Up 440 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 125,000 (G1) Merial Racing Distaff Challenge Championship 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 150,000 Zoetis Distance Challenge Championship 3 and Up 870 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 25,000 Q Racing Video Distance Stakes 3 and Up 870 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 200,000 Adequan Derby Challenge Championship 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 25,000 John Deere Stakes 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 20,000 Markel Stakes 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 150,000 John Deere Juvenile Challenge 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 75,000 Invitational Bonus Challenge Championship 3 and Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 25,000 AQHA Member Plus Stakes 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/29/16 25,000 Q Racing Journal Stakes 3 and Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 10/30/16 30,000 Golden State Juvenile 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 10/30/16 Sunday, 10/16/16 1,000,000 (G1) Golden State Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/05/16 25,000 Town Policy Stakes 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/06/16 Saturday, 10/15/16 900,000 (G1) Los Alamitos Super Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/12/16 25,000 Corona Chick Handicap 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/13/16 15,000 Z Wayne Griffin Directors Trials 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 11/18/16 15,000 Mount Rushmore Overnight Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 11/19/16 25,000 Las Damas Handicap 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/04/16 16,000 Snowbound Superstar Handicap for QH & TB 3 & Up 870
Friday, 12/09/16 20,000 Paul B Ford Memorial Handicap 3 & Up 550 Yards
Saturday, 12/10/16 Sunday, 11/13/16 500,000 (G1) Champion of Champions 3 and Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 12/11/16 30,000 Los Alamitos Juvenile Invitational 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/11/16 Sunday, 11/20/16 2,000,000 (G1) Los Alamitos 2 Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Friday, 12/16/16 25,000 A Ransom Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 12/17/16 35,000 First Down Dash Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/18/16 Sunday, 11/27/16 200,000 Southern California Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Friday, 12/30/16 20,000 Holiday Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards

CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos