Los Alamitos Race Course Stakes Results:

Results Race Date Trials Date Purse Des Race Name Age/Sex Distance
Sunday, 01/04/15 100,000 (G2) Charger Bar Handicap 4 and Up Mares 400
Sunday, 01/11/15 20,000 Barbara B Handicap 4 and up 550
Friday, 01/23/15 25,000 Cypress Handicap 4 and up 350
Saturday, 02/14/15 Saturday, 01/24/15 200,000 (G1) Los Alamitos Winter Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 02/15/15 Sunday, 01/25/15 200,000 (G1) Los Alamitos Winter Championship 4 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 02/21/15 25,000 Denim N Diamonds Handicap 4 Year Mares, Cal-Breds 350 Yards
Sunday, 02/22/15 Saturday, 01/31/15 150,000 Los Alamitos Maiden Stakes 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 03/22/15 25,000 Katella Handicap 4 and Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 04/04/15 Sunday, 03/15/15 200,000 (G3) La Primera Del Ano Derby 3 Year Fillies 400 Yards
Saturday, 04/04/15 Sunday, 03/15/15 200,000 (G3) El Primero Del Ano Derby 3 yo Colts/Gelds 400 Yards
Sunday, 04/12/15 20,000 James S Smith Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 04/19/15 20,000 Wheatland Handicap 3 and Up 870
Saturday, 05/02/15 25,000 (G3) Kaweah Bar Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/09/15 25,000 La Pacifica Handicap 3 Year Fillies 350 Yards
Sunday, 05/10/15 25,000 (G3) Miss Princess Handicap 3 and Up F/M 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/16/15 25,000 Dillingham Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 05/17/15 Sunday, 05/03/15 300,000 (G2) Kindergarten Futurity 2 Year Olds 300 Yards
Saturday, 06/20/15 25,000 Ivan Ashment Handicap 3 Up F/M Cal-Breds 400 Yards
Sunday, 06/21/15 30,000 Ed Burke Juvenile 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/21/15 Sunday, 06/07/15 1,000,000 (G1) Ed Burke Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/28/15 25,000 Vandys Flash Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/04/15 25,000 (G3) Independence Day Handicap 3 and Up 300 Yards
Sunday, 07/05/15 Sunday, 06/14/15 200,000 (G1) Vessels Maturity 4 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 100,000 (RG1) Spencer L Childers California Breeders Championshi 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 50,000 California Breeders Matron Stakes 3 Up F/M Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Fillies Stakes 2 YO Fillies Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 Jens L List Jr Memorial California Breeders Stakes 3 Years Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Stakes 2 Years Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 California Breeders 550 Sophomore Stakes 3 Years Cal-Bred 550 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 California Breeders Debutante Stakes 3 Fillies Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 15,000 $5,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 Years Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 17,500 $10,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 Years Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 15,000 $5,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 17,500 $10,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3 and Up Cal Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 California Breeders Sprint Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 25,000 Sign Of Lanty Handicap 3 and Up Cal-Bred 870
Saturday, 07/25/15 Saturday, 07/11/15 425,000 (RG2) Governor's Cup Futurity 2 Years Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/25/15 Sunday, 07/12/15 225,000 (RG3) Governor's Cup Derby 3 Years Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Friday, 08/14/15 20,000 Truly A Pleasure Handicap 3 and Up 870
Saturday, 08/15/15 Friday, 07/31/15 20,000 (G2) Merial California Regional Distaff Challenge 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/16/15 Saturday, 08/01/15 70,000 (G3) Bank of America California Regional Challenge 3 and Up 440 Yards
Friday, 08/21/15 Sunday, 08/02/15 30,000 Adequan California Regional Challenge 3 Years Old 400 Yards
Saturday, 08/22/15 Friday, 08/07/15 15,000 Zoetis Starter Allowance California Regional Chall 3 and Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 08/22/15 Saturday, 08/08/15 25,000 John Deere Juvenile California Regional Challenge 2 Years Old 350 Yards
Sunday, 08/23/15 Sunday, 08/09/15 250,000 (G2) Golden State Derby 3 Years Old 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/30/15 25,000 Pat Hyland Memorial Handicap 2 Years Old 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/06/15 25,000 Sgt Pepper Feature Handicap 3 Years Old 350 Yards
Friday, 09/11/15 15,000 The Plan Overnight Handicap 2 Year Olds 350
Friday, 09/11/15 15,000 He Flys Overnight Handicap 3 Year Olds & U 350
Saturday, 09/19/15 100,000 (G1) Go Man Go Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 09/27/15 125,000 (G1) Mildred N Vessels Memorial Handicap 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Friday, 10/02/15 30,000 Blane Schvaneveldt Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 10/02/15 15,000 Kip Didericksen Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Friday, 10/02/15 Saturday, 09/12/15 200,000 PCQHRA Breeders Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/03/15 Sunday, 09/13/15 400,000 (G2) PCQHRA Breeders Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/10/15 35,000 Autumn Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/17/15 150,000 (G1) Robert L Boniface Los Alamitos Invitational Champi 3 and Up 440 Yards
Friday, 10/23/15 15,000 John Ward Overnight Handicap 3 Year Olds & Up 400
Sunday, 10/25/15 Sunday, 10/04/15 100,000 Los Alamitos Wild West Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Friday, 10/30/15 25,000 Town Policy Stakes 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/31/15 Sunday, 10/11/15 1,000,000 (G1) Los Alamitos Super Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/01/15 30,000 Golden State Juvenile 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/01/15 Sunday, 10/18/15 1,000,000 (G1) Golden State Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Friday, 11/06/15 25,000 Snowbound Superstar Handicap 3 Year Olds and Up 870
Saturday, 11/14/15 25,000 Corona Chick Handicap 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/15/15 15,000 Z Wayne Griffin Directors Trials 3 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/21/15 25,000 (G3) Las Damas Handicap 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Friday, 12/11/15 20,000 Paul B Ford Memorial Handicap 3 Year Olds 550 Yards
Saturday, 12/12/15 Sunday, 11/15/15 500,000 (G1) Champion of Champions 3 and Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 12/13/15 35,000 Los Alamitos Juvenile Invitational 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/13/15 Sunday, 11/22/15 2,000,000 (G1) Los Alamitos 2 Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Friday, 12/18/15 25,000 A Ransom Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 12/19/15 35,000 First Down Dash Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/20/15 Sunday, 11/29/15 200,000 (G1) Southern California Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards

CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos